Mario Franchini – Co-Owner, Residential Home Sales & Property Manager

Mario Franchini is a real estate professional/Broker and top producing agent in the SW Florida area.  In his words:

“I have lived in Cape Coral since 2004 and have called Cape Coral, Florida my home and the place to develop my passion for real estate which I started in 1998 in the Miami area.Mario Franchini

In my practice of over 16 years in Real Estate, I am well known for great customer service, communication and strong attention to the details which makes every transaction a pleasant experience for all parties whether you are buying, selling or renting. In the last 5 years, I have added Property Management with great success representing investors from different parts of the world like Japan, Israel, Canada and United Kingdom.

Since 1998 I helped nearly 300 families achieve the dream of home ownership in South Florida. I know what it takes to successfully close a transaction.

I’m not #1, YOU are!”

Mario Franchini
Broker Associate/Property Manager
Real Estate Services of SWFL
13180 N. Cleveland Ave # 207
N. Fort Myers, Fl. 33903
Cell: 239-810-1822
mrfranchini@yahoo.com

Leave a Reply

