Wholesale Investment Property – Direct Access Waterfront House

Tax Map

Very often, my partner and I receive properties from our network of wholesalers.  This single family home just crossed our desk.  Wholesaler looking for quick close – about 2 weeks.

Property details include:

  • Direct access canal with no bridges
  • Dock and slip
  • 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom
  • pool, spa, large lanai
  • 1440 square feet living area
  • A/C replaced in 2010
  • priced below county tax assessments
  • rehab costs estimated $30,000 to $40,000
  • Suggested resale price based on current comps – $295,000 to $320,000
  • If Buyer represented by agent, Buyer pays Buyer agent commissions

Asking Price – $215,000

This house is in a desirable, growing area of Cape Coral, Florida.  It will not last long at this price.  Location would give 20-30% return on investment if resold within 3 to 6 months.  Higher rate if held as a cash-flow rental.  Email; InvestSWFL@gmail.com for Non-Disclosure agreement and property information.

Keep watching our site for more Investment properties and ideas.

 

Mike Cathell,
Broker/Owner, Investment Property Consultant
Real Estate Solutions of SWFL, LLC

Cell:  (239) 770-6250   Fax:  (239) 220-5508
Email:  InvestSWFL@gmail.com
5 thoughts on “Wholesale Investment Property – Direct Access Waterfront House

  1. Hi. I am areal estate investor from New York City. I am interested in investing in waterfront properties. But I must confess that I am a beginner in this area of real estate. Thank you in advance for any advice, tips, resources, contacts or and other assistance that you feel may assist me in attaining my goal. Look forward to your reply. Gerry.

    1. Hi Gerry,
      Now is a great time to invest in Florida properties. Please email me your email and phone number, as well as the best time to contact you. We have many properties available for Investors. Also, later today a new blog will be published that announces the release of an online Real Estate Education program. Let’s talk as soon as possible and once I receive your information, I will send some properties to you. I look forward to working with you.
      Mike
      Email: InvestSWFL@gmail.com

      1. Thank you for your reply. Please contact me though my email address. I look forward to further contact from you. Thank you for your attention and concern for my request. Have a good day. And a better tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

