Real Estate Blogs I follow….

I get asked many times what blogs I follow to keep updated.  Here is a list of some of my favorites in no particular order –

Almost forgot my favorite – http://activerain.com/blogs/thegotoguy.42-21056954

For those of you who have just rushed off to read my favorite, I apologize but how can I not enjoy my own blog!  I read several more industry specific blogs.  I recommend, once we help you decide on your investment niche, find the blogs that are specific to your interest.  We will continue to offer market trends, industry news, investment strategies and much more.  Some of our current projects in development include:

  • property analysis worksheets
  • live, interactive webinars with local experts on investing ideas
  • micro-financing for business start-ups
  • lists of free and inexpensive web sites for investors
  • and much more

What topics will interest you moving forward? –

Mike Cathell,
Broker/Owner, Investment Property Consultant
Real Estate Solutions of SWFL, LLC

Cell:  (239) 770-6250   Fax:  (239) 220-5508
Email:  InvestSWFL@gmail.com
Leave a Reply

