Gibbs Law Firm – Steven J. Gibbs, Managing Partner

I approach the practice of law from a unique perspective – with experience not only as an attorney, but also as a licensed business broker. I was admitted to the Gibbs Law OfficeMinnesota Bar in 1999 and the Florida Bar in 2007 and am an active member of both. My career path has taken me from judicial law clerk in Minneapolis to associate attorney with the Fort Myers law firm of Roberts & Engvalson, P.A. where I focused on wills, trusts and estate planning; real estate and family law.

Along the way I was an associate attorney for an insurance defense law firm; an in-house real estate negotiator for Target Corporation; and corporate counsel for Civix, LLC and later for North American Properties.

I founded the Gibbs Law Office in January 2009, committed to providing client-centered legal services.

I am also a Florida Licensed Real Estate Broker and have been an active member of the Lee County Bar and the Greater Fort Myers Chamber of Commerce. I have also served as a pro-bono attorney for Florida Rural Legal Services.  I look forward to serving you with excellence.

Steven J.Gibbs

8695 College Pkwy Ste. 1358, Fort Myers, FL 33919

Phone: 239-415-7495

Email:  info@gibbslawFl.com

My website

My Blog

My LinkedIn profile

 

11 thoughts on “Gibbs Law Firm – Steven J. Gibbs, Managing Partner

  1. We stumbled over here from a different web address and thought I may as well check
    things out. I like what I see so now i’m following you. Look forward to looking over your web page again.

  2. Hi there! This is my first visit to your blog! We
    are a collection of volunteers and starting a new project in a
    community in the same niche. Your blog provided us beneficial information to work on.
    You have done a wonderful job!

  3. I’m amazed, I have to admit. Seldom do I come across a blog that’s equally
    educative and interesting, and let me tell you, you have hit
    the nail on the head. The problem is an issue that too few men
    and women are speaking intelligently about. I’m very happy I found this during my search for something relating to this.

  4. You’re so interesting! I don’t think I’ve truly read something like this before. So good to discover somebody with a few unique thoughts on this issue. Really.. thanks for starting this up. This web site is one thing that is needed on the internet, someone with a little originality!

  5. It’s nearly impossible to find well-informed people in this particular subject, but you seem like you know what you’re
    talking about! Thanks

  6. I was more than happy to find this website.
    I need to to thank you for your time for this fantastic
    read!! I definitely enjoyed every bit of it and I have you bookmarked
    to look at new things in your web site.

Leave a Reply

